Home and a seperate Business phone line

Все о УАТС Mitel BusinessPhone 50, 128i, 250

Модератор: BVN

Ответить
JesseVoss
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: Пт май 18, 2018 14:10

Home and a seperate Business phone line

Сообщение JesseVoss » Вт май 22, 2018 10:44

Hello,

At home I have a home line through Virgin Media and a Business line through BT. In an effort to save a few pennies, I'm wondering if its possible to permanently redirect my Business number to my home phone line i.e. a single line taking 2 seperate phone numbers, obviously all my business cards have my business number so still want customers to use this. I'm thinking about this from a money saving point of view obviously, times are hard .

Please help.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References:-
https://theframersforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6865
Explainer Video Production Service

Thanks

BVN
Мастер
Сообщения: 4971
Зарегистрирован: Чт фев 26, 2004 15:11
Откуда: Санкт-Петербург

Home and a seperate Business phone line

Сообщение BVN » Вт май 22, 2018 11:57

JesseVoss писал(а):
Вт май 22, 2018 10:44
I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.
https://www.tek-tips.com/threadminder.cfm?pid=806

Ответить